<![CDATA[Premier Staffing - Lafayette: jobboards]]> http://JOBS.PREMIERSTAFFING.ORG/ en-us <![CDATA[AUTOMOTIVE MECHANIC]]> Fri, 08 Jun 2018 00:00:00 CDT 1 <![CDATA[BULK MIX OPERATOR]]> Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:00:00 CST 1 <![CDATA[Dump Truck Driver]]> Fri, 08 Jun 2018 00:00:00 CDT 1 <![CDATA[HEAVY EQUIPMENT]]> Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 CDT 1 <![CDATA[MAINTENANCE MECHANIC]]> Mon, 07 May 2018 00:00:00 CDT 1 <![CDATA[MANUFACTURING]]> Wed, 25 Oct 2017 00:00:00 CDT 1 <![CDATA[Mechanic]]> Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 CDT 1 <![CDATA[Outside Sales Consultant]]> Wed, 28 Feb 2018 00:00:00 CST 1 <![CDATA[Production Laborer]]> Fri, 16 Feb 2018 00:00:00 CST 1 <![CDATA[Safety Manager]]> Tue, 27 Mar 2018 00:00:00 CDT 1 <![CDATA[Tire Tech]]> Fri, 08 Jun 2018 00:00:00 CDT 1 <![CDATA[WAREHOUSE]]> Wed, 27 Dec 2017 00:00:00 CST 1